FREE U.S. SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS!

Enter Our Weekly Giveaway!

 

We're excited to announce a special Twitter party on Cyber Monday, the biggest online day of the year! On Monday, Nov. 27, we'll be hosting the #PawZaar Twitter party. For one hour, we'll be handing out prizes for pet lovers every 10 minutes, gifts that are great for you, for gifts for fellow pet lovers (or vets, groomers, dog walkers, pet sitters, and more)--or for donations for your favorite rescue.

We'll be handing out PawZaar prizes throughout the event, from jewelry to bags to aromatherapy products--all with a pet theme. We'll kick off the fun by announcing the RSVP prize, our exclusive RESCUE Tote Bag, created exclusively for us by a fair trade cooperative in India that rescues women from sex trafficking and trains them to sew, providing a safe place to live, a fair wage, and health care: 

The tote will be the first of many prizes throughout the party--but you don't need to be present to win this RSVP prize; you'll enter in the widget below.

#PawZaar Twitter Party on Cyber Monday

Date: Monday, Nov. 27

Time: 2-3pm ET /1-2pm CT / noon-1pm MT / 11am-noon PT

Where: on Twitter under the #PawZaar hashtag

Sponsor: @Pawzaar Hosts: @DogTipper @CatTipper @HollywoodDogs

How to join: Enter the pre-party giveaway in the widget below. You can enter even if you’re not on Twitter or not able to make the party. To enter the party giveaways, just join the party on Cyber Monday, November 27 and participate in the fun!

Which accounts should I follow?

Here’s a rundown of the #PawZaar team and duties:
  • @DogTipper will ask questions and share giveaway winners. Watch for Q1, Q2, etc. and answer with A1, A2, etc.
  • @CatTipper will share facts about PawZaar
  • @HollywoodDogs will share fun photos–and will be looking for your fun pet photos!
  • @PawZaar will be on hand to tell you more about PawZaar products and donations!

We hope to see you at the #PawZaar party! Remember: even if you can’t make the party, or you’re not on Twitter, you are eligible to enter the pre-party giveaway below.

RSVP

You’ll enter in the widget below; the pre-party winner will be announced at the start of the party. Good luck!